Powering through…

books couch

 

Today I seem to be on a roll or sorts. I have managed to smash out 1500+ words and it is only 2pm. If only I could sustain this sort of momentum for the next week weeks, I could have the first draft finished by the end of the month 🙂

I’m finding that the more I write, the more the story plays out in my minds eye just begging to be recorded on paper. My word count is slowly creeping up and its not feeling like a chore. I know where I want to go with my story, its only a matter of time before I get there.

Kudos to me lol

Wishing you all the best of luck with your own writing projects. May this be a productive week for all!

Happy Monday!

Leave a Reply

