Facebook Author Page

145a357

Howdy All!

So as you have probably guessed, i like to call myself an Author. After much deliberation with my inner critic, i came to the conclusion that i should actually start sharing my work so that people actually believed me.

This is where you will find all of my ramblings and writing mumbo jumbo. I tend to write about my journey, finishing my debut novel (if i ever get there) and the odd short story i throw out to the masses.

If you are at a loss as what to do this fine evening, why not stop by my Facebook and Twitter pages and say hi!

I’d love to hear from all like minded peeps, maybe we can swap war stories 🙂

B B Lewis

Leave a Reply

